Few changes in the Le Mans Series list of competitors


There have been a few recent changes in the llist of competitors of the 1000Km de Catalunya.

In LMP1, we can underline the officialization of the Pescarolo Sport Team for the 1000Km of Catalunya, Thus, Jean-Christophe Boullion and Christophe Tinseau will share the seat of the Pescarolo LMP1 n°16 while Bruce Jouanny will share his wheel with Joao Barbosa on the Pescarolo n°17.

In LMP2, Stuart Moseley joins Pierre Bruneau and Nigel Greensall behind the wheel of the Radical of Bruichlladich-Bruneau.

In LMGT1, Berville, Dumez and Zacchia have been confirmed by Larbre Compétition to drive the Saleen. Paul Daniels takes Andy Studenic’s place with ARC Bratislava, joining Miro Konopka and Sean Edwards.

In LMGT2, Reiter Engineering’s Lamborghini Gallardo of has withdrawn from this first meeting and John Hartshorne, at the wheel of the JMB Racing Ferrari n°99 will be backed up by Yvan Lebon and Romain Ianetta.


Schreibe einen Kommentar