LE MANS SERIES: 2010 Calendar

2009 is fading, 2010 is appearing!

At the same time as the past season is officially declared over and many guests are gathered at the Le Mans circuit for the 2009 prize giving ceremony, the complete 2010 calendar is finally disclosed. Five races for this seventh season, including some novelties.

First of all, the opening race of the season will be held on the Castellet circuit and will last 8 hours. After the success of the night race on the Portimão circuit in 2009, the experience will be repeated and reinforced with two nocturnal races: once again in Algarve, and in Hungary. The 1000 Km of Spa-Francorchamps and Silverstone, firmly rooted in the Le Mans Series tradition, conserve their format and date.

Click here to read more                  www.lemans-series.com

Schreibe einen Kommentar