Corona Rallye Mexico 2008

NEWS FLASH: Loeb wins Rally Mexico

Sebastien Loeb of the Citroen Total World Rally Team has won Rally Mexico, round three of the 2008 FIA World Rally Championship.

The defending world champion completed Sunday’s final stage with a lead margin of 1min 06sec over Chris Atkinson of the Subaru World Rally Team who was second.

Jari-Matti Latvala of the BP Ford Abu Dhabi World Rally Team finished third.

NEWS FLASH: Loeb wins Rally Mexico  - Image 1

clic aqui !!  klick hier !!

Schreibe einen Kommentar